Kathrin

  • Österreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Freunde (4)

Profil ist verbunden mit:

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    India - von Sep 2022 bis Nov 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    I'm Kathi, from Salzburg (Austria) and currently live in Vienna in a large house with a garden. Here we are 7 different lovely people who all bring their own spirit into our home. I have not only found a small family here, but also a little bit more to my essence, my being. This is one way that I particularly enjoy: exploring my feelings, observing my moods, and healing my little heart. I learned how easy a path can be to walk and how much enjoyment of life brings me only looking at a tree :-)
    I live very minimalistically and try to go through the day according to the principles of Taoism. But not only the Far Eastern philosophy has cast a spell over me. I am also interested in other ancient cultures, natural rituals, and all religions in every respect. Whether in eating, in physical activities, or just enjoying the here and now. I like to get inspiration for this from other cultures and other countries.
    I am grateful for our beautiful Pachamama and to experience my soul in the expression of a human body. So in that way, I want to use my healthy body to go outside, stay with happy people and live with a positive mind :-)))

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    My spirit goes through eating. I love to cook, to experiment with food. To prepare sweet fruit for the main course and to combine salty with dessert (typical Austrian cuisine looks different).
    As a child, I conjured up a colorful home for the birds and now I help the zucchinis and pumpkins in our garden to grow big and strong. With my help, a chicken coop and a compost box can also enrich our garden with their existence. My manual skills are not perfect, but my young hands are quite ready to become strong.
    My passion for working with children made me a children's yoga teacher. With it, I can not only bring whirling children into a trance with fantasy trips but also immerse myself again in the wonderful world of my little Kathi :-)))

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    24

  • Was noch ...

    I am practicing Meditation and spiritual Rituals. I have an open heart and I try to encounter my and other souls in a loyal and respectful way. I am so grateful for being a human being and value mother earth and nature. I appreciate clear and respectful communication :-)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback

Dieser Workawayer hat noch keine Bewertungen erhalten.