Brooke & Kate

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    20.05.2019 - 20.05.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    We are both young and energetic girls who aren't afraid of getting our hands dirty or completing any odd jobs. We are very outgoing and hardworking and offer help in really anything needed around the house. Brooke grew up in Maine in the United States and Kate grew up in Scotland. We met at a summer camp we were both counselors at in Maine and after camp was finished we went on a month long road trip from Maine down to Florida with a guy from South Africa and a girl from Australia. It was a month of camping in remote places and seeing almost all of the middle east states. Brooke has grown up traveling to nearly all 50 states and going out nearly every weekend with her dad on hikes or paddles in the cold ocean on the coast of Maine. Kate has traveled to many countries in the EU and has a passion for mountain biking. Kate is a personal trainer, and Brooke has worked in many professions from being a waitress to a kayaking guide at a small shop. Brooke moved over to Scotland to be with Kate and now we are looking to travel together! We are both vegans for reasons concerning the environment, animals and our own health. Remaining active is something we strive to achieve and neither of us like to sit around twiddling our thumbs therefore we are prepared to work to the best of our ability and as hard as we can for you. We are a very happy couple who have already made so many great memories traveling and want to continue them wherever possible.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeiten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Kate has grown up owning and riding horses and taking care of them. We both have a strong love for any kind of animal, and can help doing anything around the house and with the kids as we both have been camp counselors at summer camps the past few years. Brooke is very well in the outdoors, doing anything hands on. We are both widely skilled and are looking for new skills and tasks to learn!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Alter

    20 & 21

  • Was noch ...

    The dietary needs we have can be complicated so we are fully prepared to do our own food shop and prepare our own meals if needed!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      We are both vegans and Brooke gluten intolerant

Fotos

Feedback