Karolina

  • Polen
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Freunde (2)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello!
    My name is Karolina, I'm from Bytom, Poland. I'm 19 years old and this year I decided to make a gap year instead going to university. I would love to spend this year traveling and being a workawayer, meet new cultures and learn new languages, see the life from different perspective. I was inspired by my older sister, who was a workawayer a few times, and I'm really impressed how many things she learn in that time. I like trying new things, and I try to be a "yes" person (like Jim Carrey in "Yes Man" movie, but, in contrast to him, I also try to think about consequences and safety). I really enjoy working with kids (I was also a volunteer in local community day care centre for 2 years). I always try to do my best and give 100% from myself, I hope we spend great time together! :)

  • Interessengebiete

    Karitative Arbeiten
    Bücher
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik
    Kochen & Backen
    Kultur
    Events & Sozialleben
    Mode & Beauty
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm graduated high school with extended geography and mathematics in May 2021. I can speak polish fluently (obviously), and I can speak English. I play guitar, and I love teaching people basic knowledge about it. I can make breakfasts, dinners, desserts, cut the lawn, do washing, iron, clean, whatever you asked me to do. I've got a driving license.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I started to learn Italian, so it would be great if I could practice with Italian speakers :), I also would love to improve my English

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    19

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback