Juliatraczykowska

aus: Polen

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien, Gibraltar

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    06.01.2020 - 15.12.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Unser Status

    zu Hause


    we are currently in Malta where we can welcome some social media creative people who can help us to build a community 😀

  • Beschreibung

    Hello! 🤟 We are two polish girls- Joanna 29 and Julia 27, travelling around Europe and Asia. We are animal and nature lovers. We are looking for place where we can help with gardening, 🥦animals 🐷and basic maintenance. We are also active persons who enjoy sport and very open-minded. We excercise yoga and Julia is a pilates instructor. Apart that we are happy to discover new culture, meet people, make friends and share travelling experiences. We love healthy and eco-lifestyle and we are happy to help to protect the environment. 🌍 We are available from now on as we came back to Poland already (the best for 2 -3 weeks time).

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We have strong interpersonal skills, we are well organized and open-minded. We are a problem-solving girls 🤸 with a lot of empathy. Joanna is learning spanish language and Julia learning german. We both practice joga, apart that Julia make a course as a pilates instructor. We are active and love to be close with nature ! :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Polish: Fließend
    German: Grundkenntnisse
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    28 & 30

  • Nationalität

    Polish

  • Was noch ...

    Strong communication skill in English and Polish. Julia is beginner with Geman language and Joanna is beginner with the Spanish language. 💃 We are both animal lovers and happy travellers.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      we avoid meat, exception is seafood

Fotos

Feedback