Juliana

aus: Brasilien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Angola, Großbritannien, Kambodscha, Mexiko, Südafrika, Thailand

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    09.01.2018 - 23.01.2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    871

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    My name is Juliana Vaz. I'm Brazilian, sports journalist, 31 years old.
    I speak Portuguese as my native language, but I also speak English, and i understand a little spanish.
    I grew up in a big family, always surrounded by people and love. I'm the oldest grand daughter of nine grandchildren and the oldest great-granddaughter of twenty seven. I think, because of that, since I was very young I learned how to take care of children, shower them, feed them, help them with their homework, entertain them with jokes and put them into bed.
    I´ve always had the feeling that the most important mission of my life is to be surrounded by children, and, on the right time, to be a mother.
    I'm patient, organized, lovely and I have a strong spirit of leadership.
    I see my day to day with great pleasure and passion in everything I do – I love working with sports journalism, I do physical activity, but I feel Ican go way beyond and do a lot more in my life.
    Thinking on that, in the last years I´ve been spending part of my free time with social projects. I have already taken a course called: “Visitors of Joy” (“Visitantes da Alegria”), and I usually visit orphanages, kindergardens, hospitals and organize parties, charity bazaars, besides distributing food to homeless people every week.
    And in 2017 I spent three weeks at an orphanage in Angola, Africa. It was the most beautiful experience of my life. I took care of 80 orphan girls.
    I helped them with literacy, taught arts, sports, lectures on education and health, read many stories; as well as helped them with hygiene chores. I showered, dressed, put them to sleep and gave them some of the love that those girls could not receive from their parents.
    In 2008 i applied for workaway and volunteered for two weeks at a school in Cambodia, Asia, called EAC Education Action Cambodia. I helped teachers in English classes and recreations for children. I served snacks and lunch and had an incredible experience with oriental culture.
    Since then I feel that in all of my travels I can do something for the local children.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Caring for children;
    Teach English, sports and hygiene principles.
    I'm a journalist, so I have communication skills.
    I'm patient, organized, lovely and I have a strong spirit of leadership.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Portuguese: Fließend
    English: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    32

  • Nationalität

    BRAZILIAN

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback