Julia

aus: Österreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Belgien, Estland, Finnland, Griechenland, Großbritannien, Irland, Island, Italien, Malta, Monaco, Norwegen, Portugal, Schweden, Schweiz, Spanien, Türkei, Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.08.2018 - 30.09.2018

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hey, my name is Julia and I am 24 years old. I am from Austria/Vienna and I live here with my family and my dog.
    I am studying agricultural sciences, because I am very interested in farming, agricultural crops and production animals.
    I love horses and I have been riding for 8 years but I am out of practise right now. So it would be very nice to have some horses around.
    When I was little I used to stay at a farm during holidays and the joy to be close to the animals has never changed. I love working with any kind of animals and paying attention to any kind of animal products. As I am making progress in my studies, the more I am also interested in food production and plants.
    My father is owning a little shop where he sells austrian fish and sometimes I help him and work there.
    I am very open minded and interested in meeting new people and explore new countries.
    I work hard and don't mind making my hands dirty. Being around people and animals makes me happy and if you are interested it would be a pleasure to get into contact and maybe spend a beautiful time together.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - Housekeeping
    - Animal care
    - Gardening
    - Cooking
    - speak English, Spanish and German fluently
    - started to learn Turkish
    - driving licence (car only)
    - skilled hair-dresser
    - Make-up Artist diploma

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, Spanish, English

  • Alter

    25

  • Nationalität

    Austria

  • Was noch ...

    I am very interested in working on a farm or a horse ranch, but i am not very experienced in this work.
    I am very open minded and willing to learn a lot. I work hard and I hope you give me an opportunity to show you and improve myself.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback