Rachel & Julia

aus: Australien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Großbritannien, Irland, Italien, Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    25.02.2019 - 28.08.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

Watch my profile video


  • Beschreibung

    *️️️️️*️️️️️Update July/August 2019*️️️️️*️️️️️ As of July Rachel has gone back to Australia, but I (Julia) am actively looking for Workaways from the 15th (approximately) of July to potentially the end of August. If you are looking for one person, then look no further because I could be the girl for you!
    Hi, we are two sisters from Australia. We are excited to be spending time in Europe over the next few months. We are young and enthusiastic, and have quite a collection of skills between us. We grew up in a large family of six children, and love people. We are keen to experience the culture of your country, in a way where we get to spend more than just a few days in one location. We are both hardworking and dedicated people, and we both love to have fun too.
    Julia has quite a lot of experience in farm work, as well as front of house and customer service positions. She is great with kids and families. Spending more than six months in a commercial kitchen last year, she catered to upwards of 200 people, as well as being a barista in an adjoining café.
    She loves music and being creative. In her spare time, she's an amateur at piano and writing, and loves to create art of all kinds.
    Rachel is an outgoing and energetic person. She has over three years of experience in front of house and various hospitality roles. Loving kids, she plans on being an au pair back in the UK after spending time in Spain and Italy.
    She loves books and music, dancing randomly at times too. Organising is one of her strengths. Baking is one of her hobbies, and is thinking of pursuing a career in it later in life.
    We are keen to learn your culture, see your country, and pick up some of your language. Thanks for taking the time to read our profile, and please message if you think we’ll fit your need.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    • Waitressing
    • Barista
    • Farming (including hydroponic farming)
    • Childcare
    • Cooking
    • Baking
    • Breaking out into songs spontaneously
    • And same with dancing
    • Organising
    • Amateur horse riding
    • Drinking tea
    • Obscure kids’ movie quotes
    • Pretty much anything that doesn’t require a bachelor’s degree (and even then…)
    • Basically we’re quick learners

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Alter

    20 & 22

  • Nationalität

    Australia

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback