Julia

  • Polen
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Spain - bis Aug 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    For me travelling and volunteering is a great mean of exchanging knowledge. I am interested in getting to know self-sustainable communities, low impact ways of living, I want to get skilled in permaculture and get to know more medicinal and eatable plants. I practice recycling and zero waste. I have experience in working on an organic farm and in small gardens and I like it. Also living in off grid locations: installing water tube system, putting up a yurt. I also constructed from natural or recycled materials (earthbags, clay and straw, hempcrete). Carpentry is interesting and fun, especially renovating furniture or building from recycled wood.

    I love spending time outdoors, I am nature and animal lover. As a hobby I like to hike, dance, bike and climb. Or read a book in a hammock. I practice yoga, but also would love to try new sports when there is an opportunity. I travel with frisbee and dades, happy to share activities. I like cooking (vegetarian for sure or vegan if others like it), nutricious meals are important to me as well as keeping healthy body. I have patience to make bread or water kefir.

    While living in the city, I used to work in hospitality, I am a professional barista. As a big music enthusiast, I used to organize music events, also charity events or flee markets.

    As a person I am an optimist, but also a realist. I have great passion for learning and this is what drives me. A dead end doesn't exist, there is always a solution. I believe in finding a compromise. I chose to communicate in non-violent way and intent to look with empathy. A smile on my face is quite frequent :) As time is the most valuable currency, it would be a pleasure to spend some with you.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    creative skills, gardening, carpentry, food processing, construction

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    28

  • Nationalität

    Polish

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback