Julia

  • Schweiz
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hey! I'm Julia, 19 years old and I'm from Switzerland. I'll finish highschool in March and because I like exploring new countries and cultures I'd like to travel a little bit before beginning my studies. Furthermore I'd love to meet new people from all over the world. I would also like to improve my language skills (especially in English).
    As Switzerland is a country with a lot of mountains and beautiful landscape I like doing activities outside such as hiking, for example. In winter one of my favourite activities is skiing. Skiing down a hill with fresh powder snow is absolutey a dream! :) In our region we also have beautiful lakes where I love to spend time with family and friends.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I adapt quickly to new situations and have a quick comprehension. From school I have basic computing skills (Microsoft office) and some knowledge in finance as economy was my main subject. I speak English fluently and French reasonably well as Switzerland is a trilingual country. My mother tongue is German. I like facing challenges and I'm a reliable person who likes to do things exact so that the result is satifying in the end.
    I'm the second oldest of four siblings and the only girl, which meant I had to take on responsibility from an early age on. As our mother works part time, we all had our household chores, so basic cooking and cleaning are no problem for me at all. For some years I've also been helping out an elderly lady to do her household. Furthermore, I'm part of a kid's club team at our church, where we organise games and activities regularly.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    19

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Feedback