Julia

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Faroe Islands, Finnland, Greenland, Island, Norwegen, Schweden

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    03.01.2021 - 31.12.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen


    Currently working at a Huskyfarm near Bardufoss!🇧🇻 Always looking for new adventures!

  • Beschreibung

    Hey guys,
    I'm Julia, 26, and currently exploring the beauty of northern Norway.

    Ever since I can remember the three things which describes me most would be singing, soccer and winter. Pretty random, I know.
    You can find me in karaoke bars, at home or at a stadium watching soccer and when there's this one day in Germany with 3 snowflakes you can be sure I'll catch them.

    The big goal for 2021 is to travel to every Scandinavian country to get a feeling of the different cultures, different weather conditions and landscapes.

    I'm a positive, open minded woman and willing to work. So if you can help me to reach my goal, just send me a message!

    Thank you! :)

    Julia

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Camping
    Erlebnissportarten
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Darstellende Künste
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik
    Kultur
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    After I moved out when I was 16 I graduated and got my diploma on a school for health and social professions and decided to get my bachelor of trade and commerce.

    The past 5 years I worked at a furniture store and planned and sold kitchens.
    I'm a good saleswoman and can deal with different types of customers. I'm calm and patient but with the right ones I can also be a little freaky. ;)

    I also worked at a bar where I had to mix drinks and clean the bar. Believe me, after a busy Saturday cleaning the bathrooms wasn't my favorite part but it had to be done so I know how to actually get things done.

    I spent 2 months of lockdown at my hometown with my mom and helped her renovating her house. Including paint her hall after a water damage, plant new plants and just get her household done.

    I spent the first three months this year at a huskyfarm in Norway and learned so much! How to feed them, picking poo, taking care of them and the other animals and even learned how to drive a big car with trailer in worst conditions. :)

    After that I stayed at a self-sufficient farm and learned a lot about permaculture, nutrition and how to build the perfect garden.

    This was followed by two stays at small huskyfarms where I took care trained the dogs and just experienced remote islands life.

    I'm super curious and looking forward to new abilities to learn.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

  • Alter

    26

  • Was noch ...

    I love to sing ! I also used to start learning to play guitar but don't have time right now to improve it. Maybe you can help me?

    I love watching soccer and also kicking the ball with others. Playing volleyball with others is fun, too.

    And I love playing card games! :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback