João Roque & Giannina

aus: Brasilien & Venezuela

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Argentinien, Belize, Bolivien, Brasilien, Chile, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, French Guiana, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Kolumbien, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.02.2017 - 01.02.2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    803

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    João Roque
    Porto Alegre, BR. 1992
    explorer ~ translator ~ backpacker
    I quit the boring life I was having in a 9-5 advertising job to live the way I was dreaming about.
    So I took some trips and I opened some books. I think that travel is a way to live life and a way to change the environment that we are. I say that because we expose ourselves to other peoples and to others cultures and that change the way we view the world. In my mind travel isn't about places and tourist points, is about the conections we made with others, the way we experience the world and the way the world respond to us.

    Giannina
    El Tigre, VNZ. 1992
    I'm graduaded in Graphic Design in my birth country (Venezuela), I am living in Brazil 2 years and half. I'm working as trilingual recepcionist by hostel since I arrived on July/2017. I enjoy to feel intensively alive at encourter myself immerse in new experiences, sharing knowledge with people from different cultures and mores, creating inside of me amazing sentations in every place I go on my "no planned path". I never imagined being part of Brazil and the cities I visited and now I want to plan step by step the next meetings in this beautiful land that never stop to surprise me... Since then, when the adventure calls, I want to continue going for more but my way now is being first totally ready for it! I Speak Spanish (my birth language), Portuguese (practicing everyday) and English that I like a lot!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - English, Spanish, Portuguese.
    - Translator, language learner
    - Advertising and marketing, Social media, Photoshop, Google business.
    - Photographer

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Portuguese: Fließend

  • Alter

    27 & 28

  • Nationalität

    Brazilian and Venezuelan

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Peniciliun

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback