Mateo

aus: Argentinien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Großbritannien, Japan, Schweden

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.01.2019 - 01.04.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hey! I'm Mateo a trans man from Argentina, my family and friends used to called me Jenny, that's why my references use that name.
    I'm currently living in Sweden, I have been traveling around Göteborg city, skara, skövde, Varnhem, Nörrköping, söderköping, and mostly all around Stockholm.
    In the past months at my worlaway experience I have been doing from cleaning to building. I help to made a roof and also I paint an old cotage house, I made food and exchange culture with many people that I still keep in touch.
    I love animals, any volunteer with animals is probably the more I need now, I have a great conexion with nature but I need to learn more and more. I like to take long walks in nature and expend some days in the wild and also I enjoy a lot Urban exploration, If you know any old building or abandoned place in your city/town/village let me know!
    At first sight I may look shy it takes a day or two for me to be fully sociable, I'm not gonna lie but I like to socialize, have fun and share time together, I'm a good listener. My goal is not only work and visit places but make friends all around the world, for me is important to understand other people culture and ways of life, I have been learning a lot from each people that I talked with, every life experience is unique and very rich.
    I also enjoy reading books, listen music and have a quit day on my own.
    I`m looking foward to learn other languages as English, swedish and japanese, but any language is welcome.
    -Fast learner
    -Easy to adapt
    -Motivated
    -Very open minded
    Please, contact me if you`re intersted.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I did a workaway type of life, taking care of 3 big dogs and 3 cats, I feel confident working with animals.
    Im Also confidente on taking care of the garden and I really enjoy making food.
    I worked as cashier for about 10 years, have lots of experience in customer service and working in that type of environment
    I Did some babysitting for my nieces in the past so comfortable looking after children of all ages.
    I learn easily, I`m always willing to learn new things, and I try my best to succesed.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Alter

    31

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback