JavierRusso

aus: Spanien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Costa Rica, Kanada, Mexiko, Nicaragua, Panama, USA

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    30.10.2017 - 10.10.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello everyone!! We are a couple from Spain, Javi (26, Argentinian) and Clara (25, Spanish), and we are looking to meet people and places, learn from them and transmit our knowledge, things that can only be got by traveling! We are respectful, both with the environment and people (of course), friendly, openminded and sport lovers.
    We have completed our university studies three years ago and we would like to take a few years to get to know ourselves, before continuing our vocational training. I (Javi) have studied Environmental Sciences in the University of Malaga and Clara studied History of Art, in the same university, two careers that have increased our passion for nature and for the small details of everyday life.
    Our main objective is to make good friends by exchanging ways to live through help in projects of all kinds, we like that feeling of having contributed in an interesting project, of whatever type. So, if you need people who do not mind getting their hands dirty just to help, we are what you are looking for!!

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We have enough experience in renovating houses (smoothing walls, painting, laying of wooden floor ...). I am a really good carpenter, I can do what you want with some wood and a few cloves! Moreover, I have worked for two years in landscaping and gardening.

    We have managed the rental of houses in Spain and Malta.

    We also dealed fairly well in the kitchen, so we can contribute without problem to the preparation of delicious meals :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Alter

    27 & 26

  • Nationalität

    Spanish

  • Was noch ...

    Another objetive searched with this project is to learn languages. You must know that Clara only speaks spanish (for now) and I speak spanish and english (intermediate level).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback