Valerie & Jan

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Bolivien, Ecuador, Kolumbien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.10.2018 - 01.07.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hey everybody,
    for 11 months now we travel around the world. Southeast Asia and South America, the main thing behind the sun.
    Workaway gives us the opportunity to travel the world as a Volunteer. Better to get in touch with the culture and the people. The cultural exchange widens the horizon of every single person!
    Well, sunk in the Latin American flair.

    We know that our heart beats for our hometown, but right now we are happy to wake up with the sun every day, to feel the heat and to know the sea near us. Again and again we are impressed by, what there is to discover in the world and what mother nature create.
    To Jan: I'm a very positive person and I'm hardly worried. I am happy when surrounded by many people and always have something to do. I am a craftsperson. I can work very well with my hands, with every tool I can do something. I love to tell about my life and the great stories that have already happened to me.
    To Valerie: I am a very thoughtful person, who deals a lot with his environment. I am very empathic and I want everyone to be fine. I work everywhere and like learning new things.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Jan:
    I am Jan and 33 years old. I am a craftsman from Germany who likes to work with his hands for his life. I love to think creatively and implement the ideas that come with it. I studied mechanics with the degree Master.
    My abilities:
    - to rebuild cars and any kind of engine,
    - work on construtions,
    - Carpenter,
    - work with wood, -forest work,
    - gardening,
    - working in nature.

    In addition, I am pleased about the exchange with people. Further, I love to teach children how to work with different tools, for example. And i love to play with them all day long.

    Valerie:
    I studying Sports and history to be teacher, Right now I got the Bachelor. I started to work with Kids when I was 13 years old. The last years I worked in a Primary School and helped the teacher with their work. More and more I found out that I love to help other People with their Problems and talk About new Solutions. As well the last years I worked in a kitchen of a foundation for homeless men, which can not live alone anymore because of different kind of problems, alcohol or drugs.
    In my free time I like to work with my hands in the nature with friends, we organised openairs and worked at a Festivasl. There we created places for People who want to dream. Like a sunken ship and much more. I love to cook and even I am not shy to cut my own hair or this of my boyfriend. :-)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    32 & 35

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Was noch ...

    We are interested in almost any kind of sportactivities like; football, basketball, swimming, kite surfing, surfing, trekking, gymnastics, dancing, yoga…
    We love the ocean and Watersports like Kite surfing.
    We not might be professionels but we have an idea about it and love to try it.
    If we see an animal, we always try to communicate and get in contact together. We want to be Buddy with everybody. ;-)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback