Isabeau

aus: Niederlande

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Bhutan, Irland, Italien, Kenia, Montenegro, Neuseeland, Papua New Guinea, Portugal, Schweden, Spanien, Tibet

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    08.08.2019 - 31.10.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    I want to make the world a better place, and I would love to meet people who would like to help me with that.
    I am 18 years old and I feel like I need to spend my time doing good things. I am done sitting at home watching Netflix when I can help people who need it. I am seeking for beautiful adventures and amazing experiences.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I like to do various things when I work, and being able to see what I've achieved when I am done working.

    I like to cook, work in the garden, work with animals. I also like to take care of children, and teach them things. Other than that I enjoy solving problems or think of systems that can help make work easier. In other words: brainstorming.

    I recently learned that I'm good at chopping wood, according to my uncle.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    German: Grundkenntnisse
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse
    French: Grundkenntnisse
    Italian: Grundkenntnisse
    Dutch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    19

  • Was noch ...

    One day, I want to be able to start my own community with people who share the same values as me. That is why I'd love to learn a lot from every person on this website, since every single person I've read about has inspired me.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I enjoy fresh food and like to eat as much vegan as possible. The reason I like to follow a vegan diet is mostly for the environment, but don't worry, I won't cry when there is an egg in my food :) I will adjust to the situation.

Fotos

Feedback