Igor & Juliana

aus: Brasilien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Irland, Italien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.06.2019 - 31.03.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi Hosts!

    We are a Brazilian couple that after we did Igor's Italian citizenship, are looking for news experiences.

    We did a backpacking around Europe just doing volunteers with the workaway and going through Portugal, Spain, France, England, Scotland and it was a really amazing experience. Now we are in Italy.

    In Brazil I worked with accounting, and love learn new things and Igor worked with cars, have expertise with electrical and mechanical part and we are open willing to learn and develop more skills to make this exchange of experience good for both.

    A little bit more:
    We are Vegetarian and really like cook, love the sea, surf and connection with the nature, the animals, watch sunsets, trekkings, we like to speak about movies, cultural diferences, about the life, our adventures and listen to people's history and drink a good wine.
    Also go to the museums, go to the beach, go to concerts, explore the cities in general.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We have already made a lot of differents works in the volunteers like on an organic farm helping to plant, in a hostel staying at the reception, helping tourists and making cleaning in general, in a chateau's restoration cleaning the garden and cooking everyday, in a family home organising, maintaining, fixing, cooking and enjoying the children, at an art farm helping in the garden and with restoration, at a pig farm taking care of the animals and doing a differents works in the garden and taking care of the Animals, driving, helping customers in a B&B/restaurant/farm (agriturismo) in Italy.

    I'm good at plan and organise places and Igor is good with installation of parts and accessories of cars, electrical part and maintenance, we make a good team and we learn fast.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Portugiesisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

  • Alter

    26 & 25

  • Was noch ...

    We think that have been travelled with workaway was not just work in exchange food and accomodation but developing in us self knowledge and immerse in the culture of others countries and to know the good side of world because we knew incredible people.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarians

Fotos

Feedback