Simon & Iara

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen


    We are traveling since August worked at a few hosts so far and are now searching for a new one for new experience! :)

    Currently in Spain!

  • Beschreibung

    Hi there :)

    We are Iara (20) and Simon (23) a german couple, originally coming from a small town in northern Germany. Since we both just finished our degrees, we now want to see the world and are looking forward to meet open minded people we can learn from and exchange knowledge with.
    We also want to experience new opportunities, adventures and cultures while escaping the boring every day life.

    We originally planned to travel the world starting in Australia, but due to covid-19 we had to change up our plans and decided to start in Europe.
    We are therefore currently traveling in our car, which we transformed into a little camper van, living as minimalistic as possible.

    We would describe ourself as outgoing, open-minded people always craving to learn and discover new things. We love children and animals, since we both grew up around many siblings and pets. Even though independency and spontaneity is very important to us, you can definitely rely and count on us since we value honesty and trust a lot.

    In our Freetime we both enjoy skating (Simon more than Iara does though), doing sports, traveling, being creative and hanging out with friends and family.
    Simon has finished his internship in an IT- company and can therefore help with any problems regarding computers. Iara grew up bilingual but would love to improve her language skills and maybe even teach some of her knowledge.
    We recently discovered cooking for ourselves and started learning to play the ukulele.
    We would like to discover nature nearby but are also interested in seeing new beautiful towns and cities.

    We made a few workaway experiences so far and would love to expand our skills even more. We hope to learn more about ourselves during this exciting journey, hopefully while also having a positive impact in other lifes.

    If you have any further questions regarding our personal lifes or personalities, don't hesitate to contact us!

    Iara & Simon

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wassersport
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Wintersport
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    (Simon)
    I am a trained computer scientist and in addition to this professional training, it is also my hobby.
    I grew up in a village in Northern Germany with 4 siblings, dealing with children is therefore easy and fun for me.
    Since I was little I liked drawing and expressing my creativity. For a couple of years I also played guitar.
    I speak German, English and a little bit of Spanish and would like to improve my language skill, maybe even learn a completely new language.
    I love spontaneity and hope to learn more about myself during this journey.

    (Iara)
    I grew up in a German/Brazilian household and was raised bilingual. I am fluent in English, German, Portuguese and advanced in Spanish.
    Family is really important to me and I love spending time with my two younger siblings and our dog. In the past I baby set many children, which is why spending time with kids is fun and easy for me as well.
    Spending a year abroad in the United States, while living in a host family and going on other exchanges in different countries, made me become very independent and open minded.
    I love expressing my creativity through dance and arts and I also have some experience in sewing.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    23 & 20

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback