Ivo & Zuzana

aus: Tschechische Republik

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Argentinien, Australien, Costa Rica, Honduras, Indonesien, Iran, Kolumbien, Kuba, Mongolei, Nepal, Neuseeland, Nicaragua, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippinen, Russia, Sri Lanka, Thailand, USA, Vietnam

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    18.08.2017 - 18.09.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    260

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, we are a young couple, Ivo and Zuzana. We are both 20 years old, and we come from Czech Republic.

    Ivo: My dream is to become a biologist and to travel around the world. I am still very young, but I have already traveled to some amazing countries like Nepal, Russia and Georgia and had a great time there. I love travelling, because I can get to know new people, cultures, places and hopefully make new friends. I enjoy working with animals and my whole house as well as my hearth is full of them. I even keep animals like cockroaches, scorpions and spiders from all over the world. My other hobbies are photography, martial arts and music. (I also used to play ice hockey when I was younger as well as other sports.)

    Zuzana: I study English and History at the Faculty of Education (for to-be teachers). I love working with children, so as a part-time job I teach English in the kindergarten and I lead art courses with teenage kids. I love travelling and I have travelled all over Europe with my parents since I was young (in particular I love Italy, I spent a lot of time there). I love any kind of art (museums, galleries, street art, etc..), then exploring new places, especially its history and sights. My other hobbies are music, hiking, reading and as I said I can really enjoy working with children.

    We can speak English well and then a little bit of Russian, Spanish and German. Languages are very important to us and we welcome every opportunity to learn new ones as well as share our native language.
    We spent some time in Bangkok, working in a small, beautiful guesthouse where we have made new friends and learnt a lot of new skills (especially how to run a guesthouse). We are willing to learn new things and work hard. Ivo loves cooking and, of course, we know tons of traditional Czech recipes, so we can exchange some with you.
    Overall we see ourselves as really outgoing people. We enjoy when we can laugh with other people, tell them jokes and make everyone happy.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Ivo has experince in planting trees and taking care of them, because his father is a forester and he had always helped him with this type of job. I work in the kindergarten and I Iead art courses for kids, so I have lots of experience with young (4 - 15 years old) children. We both have younger siblings and we often take care of them. We can also cook and take care of a garden. We have some basic knowledge about computers too and Ivo has a driving license.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Russian, Spanish, Czech, German

  • Alter

    21 & 21

  • Nationalität

    Czech

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback