Arabella

  • Österreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Dominica
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    I’m bella, full time traveler, looking for new experiences
    and win-win situations to create.

    after more than 2 decades of running a marketing agency,
    servicing international and also local clients,
    creating and growing outstanding brands and communities,
    a bunch of profound coaching trainings
    and loads of experience in all of it, …

    I’m wandering on new paths …

    since lockdowns forced me to reevaluate travel plans,
    I got the opportunity to learn intensively about
    tourism in the caribbean over the past 2 years,
    especially the challenges of small local businesses.

    I could really dive into all aspects of it, hands on
    and even ran a guesthouse for a month while the owner were abroad.

    I’ve been sitting beloved dogs and cats,
    enjoyed culture exchanges with wonderful hosts
    and helped making their guests' time unforgetable.

    house- and villasitting, cooking (for or even with guests),
    serving meals, cleaning cottages, organic gardening,
    helping with all kinds of daily tasks, optimizing processes,
    working out and meditating with guests,
    teaching, coaching and also learning myself
    so much and every day!

    and of course creating and growing social media profiles,
    photoshoots, video editing, building and optimizing all kinds
    of online profiles and websites, replying to requests,
    strategic planning, branding, copywriting, graphic design,
    logo creation and so much more.

    all of this while working remotely and building my own online business.

    my life has never been more colorful,
    adding so many deep connections, I would have
    missed out on while “just” traveling on my own.

    so I decided to create my new lifestyle
    around what started due to recommendations
    and offer my help actively while continuing my travels.

    I might not be the usual 20 something volunteer,
    but if you are looking for someone more settled as a person,
    reliable and responsible, not partying anymore but still up to
    having fun and enjoying life on so many different levels,
    fancying deep talks as much as dancing like no one’s watching,
    someone putting sustainability over revenue and
    life above everything, well, it could be a match.


    beside what’s mentioned above,
    I am very interested in different cultures, languages,
    healthy eating, nutrition and holistic approaches and also
    all kinds of creative things - from jewelry to
    interior design, from painting to pottery.

    I’m the kind of person who will always find
    something new being fascinating and never getting bored.
    always bursting of new ideas and concepts,
    open minded, authentic and never judging.

    pretty much open to learn almost everything,
    from scratch if needed and not above anything
    or anyone, ever.

    just in need of abundant positivity, lots of fresh air,
    appreciation, a good nights sleep and stable wifi :-)

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Architektur
    Kunst & Design
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Schreiben
    Bücher
    Musik

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Ökoprojekte
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    • marketing - and everything connected, on- & offline, from strategic planning to excecuting
    • management - but also a teamplayer and always willing to learn from scratch
    • coaching, teaching, personal development, meditation, hypnotherapy
    • cooking, gardening, all kinds of daily tasks
    • organic gardening
    • pet lover
    • experiences with disabilities

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    48

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback