Hela

aus: Tunisia

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Dänemark, Frankreich, Indien, Indonesien, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Malediven, Mongolei, Nepal, Philippinen, Saint-Barthélemy, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Tajikistan, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    07.04.2019 - 30.09.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Behind this pictures, there's a special, funny, active, adventure, joyful and open person. A girl who is leaving her home to go travel and learn about the world, languages, cultures, and people.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Sonstige Arbeiten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    My culture, my family and my well, are mentoring me to be a social activist in my daily routine. Which helped me to get skilled in emotional intelligence, critical thinking and team working. Even in my virtual life, I am having a lot of friends worldwide - In social media around 3000 connections in Facebook,Instagram and LinkedIn - that barely satisfy my hunger for getting new knowledge and new culture sharing. Although, as communication skills, I am a outgoing person, a good listener which I can get what others wants easily and meanwhile I am efficient in nonverbal communication. Thus, I hold a Master's Degree in Marketing from IHEC of Carthage-Tunisia, which allowed me to open my spirit for fabulous skills such as strategic planification, problem solving, analytic thinking and before of all comes my creativity. Finally, thanks to my years of practicing sports; especially yoga and pilates that makes me enhance my breathing, attraction for the positive vibes and to be MY SELF.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Arabic (Native Speaker) / French (Fluent) / English (Business)

  • Alter

    29

  • Nationalität

    Tunisian

  • Was noch ...

    I would like to mention that :
    - I am open for challenges.
    - I would love to drop in adventure.
    - I am a quick learner.
    - I am an meticulous and organized person.
    - I am a good cooking chef especially with Tunisian dishes and healthy recipes.
    - I was part of a Charity Club (Interact, Rotaract) in which we did many actions to help and support people and regions in need.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      negative

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      negative

Feedback