Hanna & Manuel

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Albanien, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Griechenland, Italien, Kroatien, Montenegro, Niederlande, Slowenien, Tschechische Republik, Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    10.05.2019 - 31.12.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    We are Hanna and Manuel a couple from nothern germany that travels Europe by car, more specific by our expanded Volvo 940.
    For the last years while Manuel completed his studies in safety engeneering and Hanna gained work experiences after finishing her studies in business management and marketing we lived together in a appartment shared with other people. You could describe us as very sociable and outgoing people that love to see new countrys & cultures, learn new things and get to know a lot of interesting people.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Together we can offer quite a wide range of skills.
    Manuel is the craftsman of both of us, there is nearly nothing he can´t repair. He is very creative when it comes to building things. Since he grow up on a farm he is used to care of animals, work with a lot of different machines and tools and drive a range of vehicles like tractors. He speaks Dutch, German and English.
    Hanna has work experiences with marketing, tourists, aid organizations, office work and gastronomy. She speaks German, English and a very few words French.
    We both have driver licenses. Both of us arent´t afraid of hard work and we are looking forward to learn new skills.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, Dutch, English, French

  • Alter

    26 & 27

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback