• Frankreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Super Workawayer

Freunde (1)

Profil ist verbunden mit:


  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    French medical student and gastronomy fanatic, I want to learn other dishes by meeting, helping and sharing with all the cookers !

    I'm interessted in everything and everyone !

  • Beschreibung

    I stopped my studies for one year to travel and discover.

    I would like to reconnect with my ancestors lands who lived in Italy and understand the mediterannean culture they transmitted to me.

    I spent all my life in France and Spain and I never took the plane of my life. I stopped my studies for one year to discover other peoples and other ways of thinking. This experience will give me some open-mindness that will help me a lot for my doctor life.

    My goal for this year was to learn how to prepare and cook a "pizza napoletana" and build my own pizza oven in France !

    "The one who receives his friends and does not give personal care to the meal prepared for them is not worthy of having friends." - Brillat Savarin.

  • Interessengebiete

    Kochen & Backen
    Politik & Soziales
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Karitative Arbeit
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm really versatile and hard worker, as much for physical work as for something more artistic or technical.

    it's always a pleasure learning something and listening good advices.

    Lead by my passion for gastronomy, i've worked a lot as waiter and kitchen assistant.

    I spend a lot of time as making dishes and pastry. So, if I listen to my family compliments, I'm a good cooker hihihi :))

    You can visit my intagram account to see more about me : @gui_et_gout !!

    Thank you !

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Französisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I'm able to teach french and I would like to learn Italian and practice it !

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter


  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      I'm allergic to WALNUTS and Pecan nuts and everything that looks like those nuts :'))

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I eat only food how's been prepared with the heart.