Katharina & Gizem

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Argentinien, Aruba, Bahamas, Chile, Dominikanische Republik, Ecuador, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Guadeloupe, Kanada, Kolumbien ... more

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.11.2018 - 01.08.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    634

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

Watch my profile video


  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi guys,

    we are Gizem and Kathi from Germany.

    First Gizem starts.
    I’m Gizem 22 year old, I raised up in a tiny village in the country next to Würzburg. I’m Turkish and lived till 3 years ago with my parents and my little sister and brother. Family is really important for me. I’m good at listening. I’m friendly, empathy and open-minded.
    When I was 18 years old I went to a school about home economics and made internships in nursery home and pharmacies. After the school I start a apprenticeship as a lab technician in Stuttgart.

    One year ago I met Kathi and we became close friends. Very quickly we realised that we wanted to move together and just over a year we living together in a happy, funny and harmonious living community in a small town next to Stuttgart.

    I’m Kathi 23 years old an I raised up in a small town next to Stuttgart. I have two sisters, one is older and one is younger than me. I’m creative, loyal to each other and respectful. I love animals.
    3 years ago I finished the school and became home economic assistant, funny nearly the same like Gizem. After this school I started a apprenticeship as an industrial management assistant. Now I’m working in a office.

    We both work as waitresses in a restaurant and a pub.

    We are very motivated to see new places, new cultures and their people to work and live with them. We will especially like to improve our language skills ( English- Spanish) and gain experience for life. And to be completely honest, we want to see the world for looking for ourselves because we want to finde out who we are and who we gonna be.

    Please ask if you like to know anything specific about us, we will love to tell you more as soon we get to know each other.

    Hope we see us soon!!

    Your Gizem and Kathi

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We are creative, sporty, good with people and animals. We easily pick up new things and get used to new situations very quick. We are motivated to learn new things and we love cooking delicious food from countries all over the word. Organising and preparing events (weddings, birthday party’s ore just a barbecue) is great fun for us and also the work as waitresses, bartenders and everything that is about it is not a problem for uns. We love handmade and tinkering. Working with people, animals and working in Mother Nature are definitely our favourite kind of work.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Turkish: Fließend
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    25 & 25

  • Nationalität

    German/Turkish

  • Was noch ...

    We are both graduated with a subject-related entrance qualification at a health and care college.

    - work experience as waitrasses and on the reception (Gizem and Kathi)
    - work experience with children (Gizem and Kathi)
    - work experience as an industrial managament assistent and home economics assistent (Kathi)
    - work experience as a lab technician (Gizem)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Fotos

Feedback