Guillermo & Rodrigo

aus: Argentinien & Chile

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Rumänien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    23.12.2014 - 20.01.2020


  • Beschreibung

    Hello there! Well, im Guillermo, i would let that my friend introduce him self latter. For the momemt here is me:
    Im traveling since 2014 all around the world. I been specificaly in: Argentina, Chile, Bolivia, Peru, Brazil, Ecuador, Colombia, Portugal, Spain and now in Moldavia!
    Im a musician, a street musician actually, i play the clarinet and the spanish guitar and i sustain my life this way. Its what i love and im so happy to be able to do what i love. Its fill my life with joy: travel and play music!
    I've been a carpenter for long time, i know how to work the earth also, how to fix a plug, how to repair a computer, how to cook (yes i do!) im a handy person, you can count on that!
    Im speak english since im 12, i learn a little bit of portugese in the months i spent there and a little little bit of rumanian in Moldavia.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Im good with wood, and all types of material for construction. I know how to work with people. I know music! I know a little about car repair and about electricity.
    Im a good teacher of the things i know, im pacient and that its the base of teach.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Spanish, Little Portuguese, Little Russian, Little little romanian

  • Alter

    30 & 44

  • Was noch ...

    What else? Im ready to work with you!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Fotos

Feedback