Frida

aus: Norwegen

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    25.09.2020 - 08.03.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I am a social worker with medical education traveling in Spain to increase my knowledge of Spanish language and work online as a digital advicer.

    Due to the covid-19 pandemic I am working in the health care until september 2020, keeping distance to friends and family, only seeing my children and my mother, straight line up-down.

    I have experience in work with young adults with disabilities and elderly people with different diagnosis, with home nursery and people struggling with psychological diseases.

    My three grownup children are out of home so I rent out rooms while I am abroad, and nowadays a young student is living there.

    As a young girl I worked in a hotel in Oslo as a maid. I am super tidy and like my circumstances clean and cosy.
    I speak Norwegian, English and a little German. I lived in Turkey for half a year working as an au pair, teaching Norwegian to a Turkish girl for learning Turkish in return. Most of it has disappeared, strange enough :))

    My parents were missionaries, and through my childhood they hosted friends from all over the world. I got a lot of pen-friends during that time :)

    I am grownup in Oslo, Norway, on a little farm outside the city, whit rabbits, pigs, cats, a dog, horses, hens and sheep. All my life I have been caring for people and animals, home and garden.

    I worked five years as a lumberjack, so I am also educated and have a lot of experience using the chainsaw.

    I am an upholsterer as well as a social worker. Together with my father I ran a small business in Oslo several years making old upholstered furnitures as new.

    My hobbies are different kinds of handcraft, and I am a climber as well and love to go fly-fishing and trekking.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I do upholstry, and can do all sorts of work for keeping the house in shape, inside and outside. I also have skills in gardening , general maintenance, painting and fixing things. I have made wardrobes, new walls and floors. I am totally relaxed using the chainsaw, and I am strong and healthy, enjoy wilderness life and everything that comes with easy living. I also have medical education and can assist if necessary. I have 5 brothers and 5 sisters and am pretty good in singing Norwegian lullaby :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Norwegian: Fließend
    German: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    50

  • Nationalität

    Norwegian

  • Was noch ...

    I need stabile internett connection for my daily work, that is all I require.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback