FridaFreytag

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    02.03.2019 - 25.12.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi! I am an very energetic and open-minded person which interest in sports, art and music. For sports I prefer yoga, sports at the gym, volleyball and longboarding, ans well as surfing. I love to laugh a lot, I am very positiv and a strong person.
    I already did several kind of jobs in my life: I worked in a bakery, in bar, restarautant & café (i love good coffee!) , I worked in the service in a hotel & in a hostel, as well as in a kindergarten (for 1-3 year old and for 3 - 6 year old, as well as an helping hand in kindergarten for a kids with special needs). Also I worked several times with kids and adults with physical and mental disabilties. (I've grown up with a sister with trisomie 21, so I am used to the special needs of others since ever.)
    I also did a lot of voluntary work while my studies: I had an open-play-group for kids, I worked with refuggees (helping with bureaucracy stuff, beeing a helping hand in everyday life), I worked in a world-café (I am a supporter the fair-trade-system!) and I was a founding member of an Amnesty International Studie-Group at my university and had an active part in the group for over 3 years. (If you're interested in theese things I'd love to tell you more.)
    I am originally coming from Stuttgart (south of Germany) but I did study in Erfurt (middle/east Germany), in Brussels (Belgium) and Berlin! Before I went to study I did an apprenticeship as an assistan for office communication management for 3 years so I am very well with organizing stuff and handle a bunch of computer systems.
    I really love animals and children, old people, THE SUN, THE OCEAN & THE NATURE.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can be a helping hand almost everywhere !

    I can take care for you're kids (wake them up, bring them to kindergarten/school, cook, play, learn, ...) or take care of them at home.
    I can take for old people and people with special needs.
    I am helping hand in the house, since I like to have it clean! Also I am a fan of indoor-decoration.
    I can teach german and english (to kids and adults).
    I can cook (vegetarian and meat).
    I can help with the computer (Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Prezi - no problem!)
    I can help in the garden.
    I can take care of animals.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English & german fluently

  • Alter

    27

  • Was noch ...

    I really like to travel!
    Here the countries I've been so far:
    NewZealand, USA, Vietnam, Thailand,
    Haiti, Cuba, Jamaica, Turks & Caicos,
    Sweden, Finnland, Denmark,
    Albania, Austria, Greece, Slovenia, Hungary, France, Spain, Italy, Belgium, Luxembourg,
    the Netherlands, Malta, Portugal, Swiss, Croatia, France, UK, Irland, Portugal

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am very simple with food - no worries!

Fotos

Feedback