Franziska

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Portugal, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    25.01.2020 - 29.05.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hey everyone,
    I'm Franzi, 19 years old and from Cologne, Germany. For me travelling is the perfect opportunity to socialize, meet new people, jump into adventures and take a break of the busy city life. To try living a basic life and see as much as possible of the nature and culture of different countries is something I always wanted to do. Now it's the perfect time for me to do that.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I just finished school this summer and want to start an apprenticeship as carpenter next year.
    Until then, I would love to collect some experiences in crafting, building or gardening but also creative stuff or everything involving art. So if you need any help involving these four that would be wonderful however I am also open to offering help in any way I can.
    I like to meet new people and I don’t have problems to start a conversation, also I learn new things very quickly.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    20

  • Was noch ...

    I also like listen to lots of music and doing sports.
    I played field hockey for a few years and started kickboxing a short time ago. Learning new sports especially surfing is something I'm looking forward to during my journey.
    Although I love being active, meditation and yoga are two things that I really would love to learn.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I´m a vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback