Franka

  • Niederlande
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Freunde (2)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Spain
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    What motivates me and brings me happiness?
    I love being with people who have a loving, respectful and compassionate attitude and like to share and collaborate for the benefit of everything and everyone on our beautiful planet.
    Creativity, the arts! I sing and play saxophone ( I love World Music and have a background in Afro-Jazz-Fusion) and I currently teach Music and Drama to students of all ages. I love making things with people, stimulating our creativity in projects and performances that bring us all closer together.
    Community life and mutual empowerment.
    Compassionate communication - I am a trainer in NVC (Nonviolent Communication) and love supporting individuals, couples, groups and communities to communicate in a way that helps us meet everyone's needs and brings connection and understanding.
    The beauty of nature.

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Wassersport
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Darstellende Künste
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Schreiben
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Kultur
    Geschichte
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Strong language learning and teaching skills.
    Nonviolent Communication training.
    Well-developed people skills: hosting, correspondence (written and verbal), entertainment and events.
    Strong organisation skills (experience in events coordination, artist management, tour management, office admin)
    Teaching (Music, Drama, English, French)
    Music (singing, saxophone, violin)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Afrikaans: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Indonesian: Grundkenntnisse
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Portugiesisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Zulu: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I love languages and their power to connect us. I'm a native English and Dutch speaker and have a TEFL (English language teaching) certification, as well as French language teaching experience. I speak fluent French and Afrikaans and my Spanish is pretty well-developed (but I could do with a bit of a refresher :-). I have a working knowledge of German, Italian and Portuguese and once spoke a fair bit of Zulu and Bahasa Indonesia (which comes back when I'm fully immersed in the language/country). I love teaching through play, creativity and interaction.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    51

  • Nationalität

    Dutch / South African

  • Was noch ...

    I am a well-traveled, multilingual people-person with a sunny disposition and a love for everything that is creative, sustainable, uplifting and empowering.
    A communicator at heart, I love being and working with people of all ages and backgrounds and am a warm and compassionate host/organiser.
    My passion for nature has me walking for miles, climbing high, diving deep ( I have a PADI advanced certification) and being open to learning everything there is to know about the natural world.
    I would love to learn more about sustainable organic/biodynamic/permaculture farming and the ins and outs of running a retreat/resort based on eco and fair trade principles.
    I really appreciate a sense of community and love to support that wherever I am. My musicianship has also definitely contributed to this over the years and now my work as a Nonviolent Communication trainer adds another dimension to connection and community. Heart-based connection is my default setting :-)
    I live a healthy, positive life with an openminded awareness and enjoy being around people who actively share this outlook.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Preference for vegetarian and organic

Freunde

Feedback

Dieser Workawayer hat noch keine Bewertungen erhalten.