Franco Martin

aus: Argentinien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Dänemark, Großbritannien, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    23.09.2020 - 30.12.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    My name is Franco, I am an Argentinian traveller. My trip started before the spread of Corona Virus with other 60 people. We were part of a association in which we had to work hard to organise this trip. The idea was to visit 60 cities in Europe and 19 countries, and also some industries related our studies. However, due to the spread of Corona Virus our plans has changed.
    I have stayed in Cardiff for five weeks and in Hammerwood Park for seven weeks working. In this place I have participated in different projects, such as gardening, building or painting.
    Also, I helped with a rhododendron garden survey project which is fantastic!
    I'm a civil engineering student and I am really interested in learning some skills that can be used in my professional career. My English level is intermediate, I'd really like to improve it and practise it.

    I would like to say thanks for all these people who are here to help me in making in this trip a good change.
    Franco :)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Sprachpraxis

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am a proactive person that could adapt for different situations. I am interested in working in building, gardening, helping in house and with eco projects.

    I have good skills working with computers. I can learn easily a new skills in this area, and I have good contacts who can help me in this task.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Alter

    26

  • Was noch ...

    I like sports very much, I'm a tennis fan and I like to try new foods. I'm passionate about traveling and learning new things. I love animals, nature and know other people.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback