Francesco

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Griechenland, Portugal, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    30.07.2020 - 30.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Since I was a child i've always been very curious, hungry for experiences, art and knowledge. A big part of my life is dedicated caring people, both with my work and political effort. I'm a bit restless, i put myself in lots of projects and works, in fact I'm trying to chill down a bit and live more slowly and laid back. Even if sometimes I feel the need to be alone, I think I do my best when I'm surrounded by people. I think life is easier if dealt with a laughter from time to time and always try to keep my sense of humour alive and running. I tend to become a little frustrated if I do sedentary jobs, and I'm searching experiences where I can use and train my manuality skills. One thing that lately I'm reflecting about is the themes of sustainability, living out of the city and the benefits and hardships of communal life, so I'm searching for experiences of living in unorthodox ways. I put art, happiness and liberty as my foundation values and I think they are worth achieving if shared among people.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Karitative Arbeit
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I used to work as a cook and handyman, but not for a long time. I worked a lot with chidren and did some office work, so I'm used to work by computer. I'm currently working as a psychologist with both adults and children and about to get a degree in Gestalt therapy. I work with both individuals and groups. I used to work with psychiatric patients, homeless people, people with disabilities, etc...

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

  • Alter

    31

  • Was noch ...

    I'm a drummer, I like playing videogames and boardgames (long and complex ones too!). I'm a black belt in Ju-Jitsu. I'm an amateur actor. I love cooking and do small repairs. I'm into hiking, biking, reading, watching movies, listening to music (all day). I write articles broadly about psychology. I run a podcast about music.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback