Florian

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien, Island, Kanada, Neuseeland, Norwegen, Portugal, Schweden, Spanien, USA, Vietnam

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    18.07.2020 - 10.10.2020

  • Abzeichen


  • Beschreibung

    Hey there!
    My name is Florian and I'm a 24 year old german guy who loves to travel.
    I'm a very curious person that always wants to learn new things.
    The world is so big and there are so many things to experience.
    Working in an office from 9 to 5 is my worst nightmare.
    I want to see the world. I want to change something. I want to help others. I want to help saving this planet.
    I want to get to know different cultures and languages.
    And I want to share my experiences with others in form of photos and short documentaries, 'cause I'm also very interested in photography/videography.
    Music means a lot to me. Singing, playing a bit guitar and piano.
    We only have a lifetime to make this world a better place.

    I am currently studying biology and I'd love to travel again in my semester holidays !

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm good at lot of things like :
    -cooking
    -bulding
    -taking photos / videos
    -gardening
    -helping with animals
    many more

    I'm a fast learner. So when you show me how something works I can do it the next time by myself.
    I wanna learn a lot of new things . I'm a very patient guy.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Norwegian: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    24

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      a few nuts, some fruits

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback