Marysia

aus: Polen

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Belgien, Deutschland, Dänemark, Niederlande

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.09.2019 - 01.05.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I am a girl with big smile on my face, I was born in Poland, next to Baltic sea and beautiful forest, I love nature :) There is a lot of positive energy within me, which I love to share with others. I have an adventurous spirit, that's why traveling seems magnetic for me. I enjoy new challenges, creative tasks, fresh ideas with them I feel more alive :D I am excited about the idea of workaway, I love to learn new things and also to share my knowledge and experience.
    I heard about this portal from people I met on my way while traveling, they told me amazing stories and experiences they had during voluntary work :) I love the idea of skills/experience exchange, learning from each other and meeting new amazing people like you :D
    I am friendly, social, open-minded, energetic and honest :) I have interest in yoga and meditation, my daily morning routine is connected with it, so I can start my day with good energy and calm and clear mind. I am an active person, I love to move my body: dance, yoga, jogging, bicycle, hiking in nature I use to exercise regularly.
    When I was a small girl I had a passion for drawing, somehow I dropped it later, few months ago I decided to pick it again and I am happy to make it :)
    I am an open book, so there are all the time new things I discover about myself and others and our planet, and participate in workaway is a part of my explorations :)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Ökoprojekte
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - Programming, create web page/ web application:
    For a few years I have been working as programming girl and more specific I used to create web applications, I open to develop some web page or web application, if there is a need for it or I can explain how to deal with it :)

    - Cooking:
    Last time I also started to experiment more in kitchen. In my kitchen laboratory I use mostly vegan products, I am interested in healthy and yummy dishes :D I know already some good receipts but I still learn and if I can participate in preparing meals or to learn some fresh receipts/cooking inspirations I would be very happy :)

    - Experience with meditation and yoga:
    I am interested in yoga and meditation I am also open to make yoga and meditation together, I can share my experience about it ;)

    - Polish and english language knowledge:
    I am native polish speaker, I speak quite well english and a bit of spanish and portuguese. We can practice language together, I can as well make some translations, as well as share my knowledge about my country/culture, share some interesting stories from my life :) I would be happy to learn some spanish or some other language, so we can make language practice ;)

    - Good and patient teacher:
    I am open as well to prepare some english/polish classes for more people, I gave already some private lessons for people during my studies although not connected with language, people said I am a good and patient teacher :)

    - Some experience with taking care of kids:
    I took care few times of kids, and they were usually very happy and enjoyed time with me :)

    - Organization skills:
    I also organized a few times some activities/holidays for my family or friends, so I have some organizing experience, I can help in event preparation :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Polish: Fließend
    Spanish: Gute Kenntnisse
    Portuguese: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    33

  • Was noch ...

    I enjoy reading books specially fantasy/psychology/classic. Listening to music and dancing. Sometimes I play with friends board/card games, I specially enjoy games connected with imagination/creativity. I played many times with some role play games during my studies. I have been taking part for few months in theater workshops, it was activities together with people with special abilities, we had some public performance some time ago. I am also interested in artistic/creative activities, I would like to explore more my artistic potential :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback