Ricardo

aus: Spanien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Griechenland, Italien, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.07.2019 - 30.11.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello there!

    I'm this kind of writer and indie filmmaker tired of City (yes, even Barcelona could be tiring, specially these days) but... beyond that... I need to change my lifestyle a little bit. I live in Barcelona but I'm Venezuelan and I am a guy from the mountains, so, I mean that I am a guy that love to live and work surrounded by nature, animals, to clean their poop LoL... to take care of your place if is a kind of hostel (I did work with that in BCN), taking care of your children, to draw and write with them, tell them stories... I don't know... a lot, I guess.

    I would be happy living and working with good people and learning with them, and having this hour to walk around and come back at home and write a page for my next book/screenplay.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm polite and we'll educated. I'm good for a reception - for example - and make people to feel welcomed.

    I have a little mix of cultures after living/working in VERY different places as Cuba, Japan, Spain, Germany or Turkey.

    I'm good organizing a room, cleaning a house, cleaning the animals room, creating wonderful stuff with children, preparing coffee and Venezuelan food (as arepas), etc...

    In the free time I think I am also a good company with lot of stories and experiences to tell...

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    I can speak English and Spanish and I Understand and I can speak a little bit of Italian.

  • Alter

    41

  • Was noch ...

    I forgot to tell in my country (Venezuela) I was Professor of Art, History and Filmmaking so... I think we can have interesting conversations. LoL

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback