Francesco

  • Italien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi World,
    thanks for taking the time to read my profile.
    Before you run away because of my lack of feedback, please have a look at my Couchsurfing profile if you like :)
    https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/francescofranzese

    I am an Italian guy, from Naples, who moved to UK in 2016. Here I worked as Civil Engineer until i decided to resign and go travelling and invest in my skills as web developer.

    I started my journey in Georgia, it took me to Armenia, Bulgaria and Morocco.
    In the mean time i want to meet as many people as possible, share as much as possible and help others as much as i can. I think that Workaway would be great for this.

    I am a very opened minded person and I am attracted by diversity. Always willing to learn and share knowledge/experiences from/with others.

    I dream of a free World without barriers and prejudices.

    Thank you all and meet you soon,
    Francesco

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have been doing lots of different jobs in my life. From waiter to carpenter and barber, bartender, poker dealer and obviously civil engineer which is my main expertise.

    I can't say i am proficient in all the above (in particular now i am a bit rusty) but i am a very quick learner, easy to adopt person and keen to get things sorted.

    My friends would say i am very good with people too.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    31

  • Was noch ...

    I love music, it is life for me. Unfortunately though i only play a tiny bit of classic guitar an drums. I'll take an harmonic with me during my travel so perhaps i can learn how to play it :)

    I also love movies, reading.

    The above are things i mostly do but i am open to anything really.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback