Falk

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.09.2019 - 30.11.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I am a creative mind with an easy-going and reliable personality.
    My dream is to connect with other people and learning about them and myself. To learn new skills and provide my own. I like to be in nature doing kitesurfing and making electronic music.
    I don't have any workaway experience and I am looking forward to gain any.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am a trained audio engineer and therefore have knowledge in studio electronics, music making and being creative.
    I do like to kitesurf. I am not an expert but could provide some basic training.
    I really like cooking for my friends and myself. I like to use fresh herbs from my balcony and organic food.
    Every month I am looking after my grandmother. I do the shopping, some housekeeping and gardening.
    I can speak english fluently and some basic french.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    41

  • Was noch ...

    I love to be in nature and enjoy hiking there. I also do mountainbiking and snowboarding in winter.
    In my free time I like meeting with friends, having a drink and talking. I enjoy art exhibitions and watching movies. From time to time I go dancing.
    I absolutely love music!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      some early bloomers

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback