Esperanza

aus: Spanien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien, Irland, Kanada, Kroatien, Neuseeland, Schweiz

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    06.09.2020 - 31.03.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I lived many experiences in workaday last year and I enjoyed all of them. Currently I want to get back to knowing new cultures, keep improving my English and help you with everything you need as a host. I am interested in living new adventures.
    I am an athlete, passionate about running, triathlons and healthy living. I love traveling and among my trips I would highlight Greenland for the experience and landscapes enjoyed, and Costa Rica, as an interesting experience because I was there as a volunteer helping in a nursery school.
    I love to be in contact with people and to learn from them continuously, so from each experience I always try to get the best.
    I wish to live great experiences and share good moments through the trips I can do here with you.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Sprachpraxis

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm pedagog; I have experience as a trainer, customer service, catering, commercial, ... although I have ease, motivation and attitude to learn any job optimally.
    I like to deal with people and I can work in a team or individually.
    I have no problem doing physical work and helping in any kind of task. I have also worked for a long time with children as a teacher and instructor of various activities.
    I am not a great cook, but I like to help in the kitchen and above all, healthy food.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

  • Alter

    43

  • Was noch ...

    My english level is Upper intermediate. I usually use microsoft office and social networking and Internet.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Penicilina

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I don't eat meat, but I eat fish

Fotos

Feedback