Esme

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Portugal, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    16.03.2018 - 15.05.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    I'm a friendly, loving 20 year old who plans on spending the next few years of her life travelling and exploring the world. Along the way I hope to make some friends, good memories, learn new languages and immerse myself in a variety of cultures. I want to broaden my work experience and learn new skill sets, so I'm ready to try anything.
    In the three years since school I have split my time by working in hotels to save up money, and then the rest of the time was spent travelling . So far I've done a backpacking trip across South East Asia; inter-railed across European cities, I've done workaway in Croatia, Malta, Austria, Italy and Spain! I also went on a road trip across North America and I am currently living and travelling in my car :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Altenpflege
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have a lot of experience in waitressing, bar tending, housekeeping, kitchen porter work and receptionist. I have done some labour/agricultural work but willing to learn and improve my skills. I have a small amount of experience in babysitting, mainly children from 6-12yrs old.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    english and i'm learning spanish

  • Alter

    22

  • Nationalität

    Scottish

  • Was noch ...

    I am a keen learner, very hard worker- I take pride in every task i carry out, whether small or large

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian - but not very strict!

Profil ist verbunden mit:

Marshallsworkaway


Fotos

Feedback