ErnestoR

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Dänemark, Schweden

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.07.2020 - 10.12.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    *I am currently in Sweden, in September I'd like to volunteer in Denmark*
    Hi! My name is Ernesto, I am 26, I come from Italy, and I am looking for my next adventure!

    I have volunteered multiple times in the past (mainly with WWOOF, in Ireland and in Germany), and those have been some of the best experiences in my life. Another great experience has been walking the saint James Way, in Spain. I like travelling, hiking in the wood, writing, and building and fixing things with my own hands.

    I consider myself very friendly and easy-going, but also reliable and hard working. I like humor, books and music (I am learning the harmonica). Anyway, I enjoy manual work very much too, and I have some DIY skills.

    At this stage of my life, I don't care very much about comfort, money, or a career. Before settling down I would like to discover a bit more about life, and I think I need to collect some good stories for my future grandchildren. I have spent the last years studying at the university (I have just graduated in Linguistics), and now I am looking forward to travelling with my backpack and exploring the real world, meeting new interesting people and discovering unexpected realities.

    I am vegetarian, and I am very fond of British comedy too (even if these two things are completely unrelated, I suppose).

    I can already speak English quite well, but I would like to perfect it (and if you want to learn Italian, I can help!).

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Over the years I have developed some DIY skills: woodworking, building, general maintenance, asbestos insulation removal (the last one may be made up, but I hope you won't need it much anyway).

    During my previous volunteering experiences (with WWOOF and Workaway) I worked on farms, so I know how to take care of animals and work in the garden.

    I always try my best to accomplish every job with my own strength, but I like working together with other people too.
    I can cook and take care of the house. I have been living on my own for the last six years, and I like to think of myself as very independent.

    I have a degree in Linguistics and, if you want, I can teach you my beautiful language, Italian. (As far as English is concerned, I have a C1 level, with the Ielts certificate).
    I am quite proficient with computers (also Wordpress, if you need a website).

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Alter

    26

  • Was noch ...

    If you want to know more about me, please contact me, I'll be very happy to answer!
    Looking forward to meeting you!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian (or vegan when possible)

Fotos

Feedback