Sven Erik

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    beliebiges Land

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    29.11.2020 - 01.04.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I lived and worked together with many different people and i am good in adapting to new situations. I am respectful and good-natured. I do my best to be part of the change that i want to see in the society. I am easy going and hardworking, i believe in solutions and not in problems.

    Since i was a child i was working with my mother in our vegetable and fruit garden. As a teenager i started helping at farms around, still not knowing what profession i should choose. After school and civil service in an elderly home i went wwoofing and it was obvious that i want to live close to nature as a self sufficient farmer. In 2004 i did my degree in organic farming and forestry and from that moment i was traveling and working as a farmer. I choose to work in a lot of different farms and countries to learn and develop myself.

    Now I'm looking for a place to settle. My goal is to find a piece of land to take care of and to create a food forest.

    I was very thankful for all the opportunities i was given working and learning with so many interesting people. I had helpers on my farm as well, so i know both sides. Now i am back as a helper and looking forward helping and learning with you !!!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    My main objectives as a farmer are regenerative agriculture and holistic management. I'm especially interested in perennial and low maintenance systems which are mimicking nature.
    In the last 15 years I had the chance to work in many interesting places. From dairy farming in New Zealand, working in a Bavarian research fruit orchard, making cheese in the Swiss Alps, running a raspberry plantation in Uruguay, working as a consultant in Angola and many more.
    I'm used to operate all kind of machinery, working in the forest, fencing, building and renovating. But gardening, landscaping, consulting, plant nursery are my specialties.
    Most important is that I love my work and I'm always motivated to get something done or to learn something new.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    37

  • Nationalität

    german

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback