Emma

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Dänemark, Estland, Großbritannien, Irland, Island, Italien, Kroatien, Moldawien, Niederlande ... more

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    05.07.2020 - 31.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    -- Looking for a Workaway in July / August 2020 --
    Hi ! I'm Emma and I'm currently studying digital humanities in France. Since I am still studying, I can only travel during the holidays.
    I have done 3 Workaways before: two in Germany, and one in Croatia where I was helping in a youth hostel. I also did an Erasmus semester in Germany and a European voluntary service in Greece. I'm really looking forward to other experiences :)
    I'm pretty friendly and open minded, I like to discover new cultures and meet people from all horizons. I'm also very interested in foreign languages. I have a good level of English and I also have some knowledge of German and Italian that I would like to improve
    I'm curious and hard-working, and really eager to learn new things and to expand my skills. I am super interested in the cultural and artistic field so if I can help you with that, hit me up :)
    I am also interested in ecological projects, in working in a youth hostel (i like this atmosphere) and in a lot of other things really !
    See you soon hopefully

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm a quick learner and adaptable.
    If needed, I also have some knowledge of computers and programming since I studied computer science in college.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Alter

    23

  • Nationalität

    French

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Cats

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback