Emily & Michelle

aus: USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Dänemark, Frankreich, Italien, Niederlande, Norwegen, Schweden, Schweiz

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    09.06.2019 - 17.06.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello! We are two Californian girls, who are currently living and working as English teachers in Andalucia, Spain. We are two adventurous, hardworking, fun girls. For us, we love to meet new people and challenge ourselves. This last year, we moved to a foreign country and spent our year teaching in Spanish elementary schools. Travel is a huge part of our lives and it makes us so happy. We are super excited about doing a work away and can't wait to meet new people and have this new experience.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Michelle: I am trilingual in English, Spanish, and Vietnamese. I have more than 5 years of customer service and food service experience.

    I am a quick learner and adapt to new situations easily. What I don't know, I am always open to learning. I have a lot of experience teaching and caring for children both in an academic and social context.

    I enjoy cooking Pho and other foods.

    I love painting, music, and art. And I am willing to share my knowledge. In the past, I have taught an art class to elementary school children.

    For the last three years, I have lived and worked abroad. So as a result, I am comfortable in new situations and have had many experiences that have shaped me and I love to share about.

    Emily: I graduated from the University of California, Davis with a degree in both International Relations and Design. I have worked in marketing and design.

    I am fluent in English and conversational in Spanish.

    This last year, I lived and worked abroad in Spain teaching English in a primary school.

    I am a language tutor to two young boys who are learning English and I teach English online to kids in Beijing, China.

    I am creative and love making new projects. Anything from sewing to crafting to basic wood construction.

    I have experience with animal care. I used to ride IHSA in college on a Hunter Jumper Team and helped to take care of the horses on the team.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Spanish, and Vietnamese

  • Alter

    23 & 24

  • Was noch ...

    We are huge Game of Thrones Fans.
    We enjoy cooking together and making foods from around the world.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Chilling with camels in Morocco :)
Cliffs of Moher
Feria de Sevilla

Feedback