Emile

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.07.2019 - 20.08.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hello there!

    My name is Emile and I come from the western part of France.
    I am currently on a gap year after a change of path in my studies, as I would like to sit back and reflect on my life and future.
    I take this as an opportunity to travel, discover new places and satisfy my curiosity towards other cultures and customs. I have been to diverse countries in the past and more recently I got to travel on my own in Europe and Canada, I really loved the experience, but wanted more, which is what brought me here on Workaway!

    I am an open-minded and curious person, who enjoys learning new skills. I have a lot of interests, which among others include languages, reading, hiking&exploring.
    I am a fast learner, and willing to help, so if you need a task done I'll do my best to support you wherever help is needed! Additionally, I am quite fond of DIY and handcrafting, so I do have some skills in that field that might prove useful.

    I am hoping to stay in a place where I can improve my Spanish, meet new people, and have an interesting work experience. I like trying out new things, and I am open to any kind of work and lifestyle.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Betreuung von Tieren

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    -help around the house and garden
    -basic skills in cooking (I'm not the best cook, but I like learning new recipes)
    -comfortable with animals
    -physical work
    -I speak French (native), English fluently and some Spanish (I'm still learning), so I can help you out with languages.
    -DIY/crafting: I know the basics. I am used to designing objects in 3D, print them, then post-process them.
    -computer skills: I know my way around a wide range of softwares. I also know how to use Photoshop
    and some 3d softwares to some extent (I learned on my own).

    Although I may not be the most experienced person, I am not afraid to get my hands dirty and I am willing to do my best! I am a good listener and a committed worker, so I would love to pick up new skills if needed!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I am highly interested in improving my Spanish skills! I can also teach you some English or French.

  • Alter

    22

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback