Emil

aus: Belgien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Gambia, Großbritannien, Irland, Kanada, Marokko, Senegal

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.07.2020 - 31.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hello,
    My name is Emil and I just joined the WorkAway-community. I have always believed that the two most important things in life are : finding the needed space to be yourself and encountering new faces and places. I believe that WorkAway is one of the many ways to enhance this balance that I've set myself. I look forward to meeting you. In the hope that I will get to discover many places through WorkAway.
    Have a good day

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am a student in philosophy and I thoroughly enjoy to look at life and experiences through means of creative writing and honest conversations.

    I have a couple of work experiences that vary from customer-service related to 'hard-labor' jobs. More information can be given if requested.

    Overall, I mostly try to maintain a positive and open mindset so that I am able to make the best of every situation. Finally, I believe that my will to discover will make adaptability to any task given easier.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Dutch: Fließend

  • Alter

    23

  • Was noch ...

    All that is left unsaid makes the encounter thus more exciting.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback