EmAlice

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Großbritannien, Irland, Portugal

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    08.08.2020 - 14.09.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello, we are two joyful and respectful friends passionate about horses !
    We come from France and we are French students (Sciences Po & Economic and Social studies) looking for an international equestrian experience.
    Contentious and motivated we are not afraid of the unknown. We can adapt ourselves easily to new environments. We are looking forward to meet enriching hosts and to discover the local culture in a way to enrich our trip.
    We are experienced horse riders (we ride since we are child) and we are used to take care of horse. In our lives Emma plays football at school and loves to dance. Alice does athletics. We love to travel all around the world, discovering new cultures and meeting people. We each has travelled (Europe, the US, Africa ...).

    See you soon !
    Alice & Emma

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
    Hausarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Horse riding skills :
    - We are two experienced and safe rider able to ride in arenas or outside on our own, even to lead horse rides if necessary. We are two huge fan of outside rides !! But we also love to jump, and to do dressage or ethology.
    - We know how to take care of horses : tacking up, treating (first aid and slight injuries ), feeding, mucking out, lunging, cleaning tack, sweeping .. We can help repairing fences, tidying barns ... We are no trainers but we can help with horses which have fundamentals. Good relations with horses are very important to us as with any other animals, we do not see them just as 'animals'.

    Others skills :
    - painting, baby-sitting, cooking, or light general maintenance...
    - We are always happy to help if we can !

    Besides we both have a good english level (even if Alice is a little bit more uncomfortable about talking in english than me). We hope this summer workaway we are looking for will be a great experience for us to improve our english skills :) (and for us to meet some great people and horses)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Arabisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Portugiesisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

  • Alter

    20 & 19

  • Was noch ...

    We love singing, dancing, playing board games, cooking, and taking care of animals !

    For any other information ask us !!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Alice is allergic to acarids (but don't worry she knows how to take care of herself). Emma has no allergy.

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback