Elvira & Hugo

aus: Spanien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Italien, Portugal

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    28.07.2020 - 15.03.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi everyone!!

    I am in Lisbon for a few days of vacation and I would like to expand my experience in Lisbon or nearby as a workaway. Why this? Because I am interested in living alternative experiences and another way of traveling.

    I am a university student of Environmental Sciences interested in environmental issues (permaculture, climate change) and in social problems. These last three years I have been living in Europe (Romania, Ireland and France) and now I feel like starting a new adventure in capital of Portugal! As a job I have done various things such as home cleaning, childcare, hospitality and field work.

    What do I look for in a host? Improve my languages skills and learn everything I can. I have done a workaway in Courtenay, near Lyon with my friend Elvira. We were there spending our time with a fantastic alternative family in the France countryside, this is the main reason why I would like to repeat the experience as a workaway volunteer again.

    I hope you like my profile as I really want to start a new experience in Lisbon!! :)

    See you soon!!!

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Camping
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik
    Kochen & Backen
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    LGBTQ
    Politik & Soziales
  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    1. Jobs skills: I was working in several fields as childcare, child education, restaurants, harvesting, cleaning hostel and bartender.

    2. Languages skills: I am able to talk fluent English and French. Also I am learning Portuguese this is one of the main reason why I would like to start a new experience in Lisbon

    3. Interest in environmental issues: I am studying Environmental Science in Galicia (the region where I am from) also I did an Erasmus program specialized in habitat restoration and land use management in Constanta, Romania. Apart of all this I did a volunteer program in Rhone Alpes, France focused on permaculture.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italian: Grundkenntnisse
    Portuguese: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Füge hier einen kurzen Kommentar hinzu, um andere mehr über deine Sprachinteressen wissen zu lassen

  • Alter

    23 & 23

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarien (eating fish)

Fotos

Feedback