Elisa

aus: Schweiz

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Belgien, Deutschland, Portugal, Schweiz

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    17.05.2020 - 12.09.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello !

    Recently, I dropped my university course because I did not enjoy what I was studying. So now, I am using the corona time to discover my country (Switzerland), myself and new interesting places where I can volunteer.
    My whole life, I have been following a path that has been given to me and I'm only starting now to take actual decisions by myself and discovering who I want to be.
    I am an open person, love contact and I can be really energetic and happy.

    My mindset ? Quite revolutionary I'd say even though I can't express it well sometimes... I would like to change peoples mentalities, and honestly sometimes it's hard for me to accept that I cannot change people around me and that it can only come from them, deep inside. I get pretty tensed with the way we behave and follow norms, or put hierarchy everywhere. I'd like to learn how to live in a different mindset and actually treat every being equally, with respect.
    I am also a vegetarian and care a lot about the environnement and wildlife. I love animals, love spending time with them.
    I don't have a lot of contact with nature as I usually live in a city but when I do it is very refreshing. It is also why I'm very interested in permaculture because I would like to learn how to be self-sufficient and an alternative lifestyle. Find a way to put aside the actual world agriculture that feeds us but also destroys our earth and peoples homes !

    I am very happy to learn about others, animals, nature, children, meditation, ... also about myself and improve on the path of the life I want to have.
    I am ready to discover and absorb what will be shared to me. Of course, I also want to give and to share what I can.
    ... Which is why I'm on this platform !!

    Anyways, if you read this I hope we will meet soon :)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I think I have good communication skills and I speak a few languages, like Italian, french (first language), german and english.
    I learn quickly as well.
    I know a few things about permaculture but I still have to learn a lot. I have been seeding and weeding a lot this past month.
    I have also gained a bit of experience with animal care (feeding, cleaning the stable, etc.)
    I know how to cook, I have also worked in various film festivals so I have experience in reception and welcoming people.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Alter

    20

  • Was noch ...

    what have I not mentioned...? I like reading, going to the cinema, yoga, nature, music, meeting people, travelling, discovering... I like FOOD, I like laughing, having deep talks...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am a vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback