Elisa

aus: Australien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Dänemark, Finnland, Niederlande, Norwegen, Schweden

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    23.12.2018 - 25.07.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello :) My name is Elisa. I currently live and study in Sydney. With every opportunity I get I love to travel.
    I am interested in doing work-aways because I would like to experience foreign countries and their culture not only from the perspective of a tourist, but also from a socially integrated and involved position.
    I am a very open-minded and balanced person and love being amongst a variety of people.
    I try my best to live an eco-friendly lifestyle by eating a lot of organic food, minimising waste, caring for the environment etc.
    My hobbies include spending time around horses, going to the beach with friends, being active and exploring the natural world. I love meeting people from different backgrounds and building life-long friendships.
    I have done 3 workaways so far, which were some of the best experiences I have had in my life.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Work Experience:
    - Stable Hand at a riding centre in Sydney
    - Horse trekking guide at Tiffany's Riding Centre (Lagos, Portugal)
    - Horse trekking guide and teacher at Mt. Ruapehu Homestead Horse Trekking (NZ).
    - Waitress in Cafe
    - Gardening Work
    Getting my hands dirty and working physically, is for me, the most rewarding form of work.
    I am happy to do any kind of jobs that need to be done! ...As long as I am out in nature and around happy people/animals I can't complain :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Dutch: Grundkenntnisse
    Swedish: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    23

  • Nationalität

    Australian / German dual citizen

  • Was noch ...

    Qualifications:
    -Car Drivers Licence (NSW Australia) & International Drivers Licence
    -First Aid course
    -Surf life saving certificate
    -Australian RSA (responsible service of alcohol)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback