Eleonora

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Belgien, Frankreich, Italien, Marokko, Schweiz

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    14.07.2018 - 30.09.2018

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi! Here's Eleonora, an Italian French teacher and of course... A traveler!

    After 5 years spent studying and teaching French, I need a break and want to travel a bit, probably in Morocco and France or other francophone countries close to Italy...

    When I travel, I want to learn as much as I can of the culture and community I am living within by using my own eyes (and hands, and feet, and smiles!!) and volunteering seems a good way to do it!

    I am particularly interested to work in the fields of:
    - LANGUAGES [I know Italian and a bit of Italian Sign Language, I have already taught French and English and I am learning Arabic and Moroccan darija! I understand Spanish and a bit of Portuguese]
    - WEBSITE translations and/or content writing, SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT[i have working experience in the first field and a lively blog since March 2012]
    - EDUCATION [I've been a teacher for more than 5 years now] and child (and house) caring
    - HOSTELS and HOTELS
    - AGRICULTUREand sustainable living
    - (vegan) COOKING
    - ... :)

    I have always lived and traveled by my own, and I have already worked and volunteered both independently and in groups.

    The most relevant working/volunteering experiences I can list are:
    - Volunteer with migrants at the Italian border
    - Teacher in high school (with students with learning disabilities, economic problems, difficult social backgrounds...)
    - Translator and interpreter
    - Waitress in bars and restaurants
    - Organizer and actress in a play with and for Down's Syndrome Children
    - Helper at home (e.g. with painting) and with the care of my little brother since I was 12; babysitter of my 19-month old marvelous niece

    I am a fast learner and I am ready to challenge myself in accomplishing different tasks!

    I also have some experience in permacultural cultivation and sustainable life and I love nature, music, books, movies, cultures, PEOPLE'S STORIES...

    I hope I can improve my skills or learn some new ones with you!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am good at:
    - teaching
    - languages
    - internet and social media
    - gardening
    - child care
    - working in bar/restaurant/hotels
    - painting
    - ...

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Arabisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Portugiesisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    33

  • Nationalität

    Italian

  • Was noch ...

    I am a sunny, smiling, reliable person!

    I love to be part of the family / group / community I am living within and I want to discover places as a local.

    I offer you my smile, my engagement, my enthusiasm, my experience and culture, my commitment...

    I have already lived in 3 different countries (Italy, Canada, and France) and traveled alone in the US, in Morocco, and around Europe!

    I can adapt very easily and be independent

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      milk

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am vegan but I can adapt

Fotos

Feedback