Dylan

aus: USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    USA

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    21.07.2015 - 20.07.2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    595

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Hello! I'm Dylan, a resident of NYC, a writer and filmmaker. I have volunteered on farms in the past and enjoyed the experience enormously. These were through the woofing program, one done in Italy and the other in California for three weeks, where I learned harvesting basics and helped with farmstand and market sales. I'm a laid back person, like to work hard and learn new things (fast learner). I'm good with technology. Love to meet new people. Excited to work on whatever projects you need help with.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have recently helped out on a Workaway in Oregon doing garden chores, cleaning, chopping wood, etc. In the past, I have worked on two farms through the WWFOOF program--helping with maintenance, harvesting, farmers market sales, social media, etc. I'm a quick learner and love to learn new skills. I love to cook, especially vegetarian and fish. I am a filmmaker and video maker so I am very computer literate and tech savvy. Although working on farms is a nice escape from technology, and I love the chance to disconnect.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Alter

    33

  • Nationalität

    American

  • Was noch ...

    I am a fiction writer and I like to spend downtime working on creative projects. I think I'm a pretty friendly person and I like to have conversations, although I'm not someone who is constantly talking; I have my introverted streaks. A few years ago I wrote and had published a non-fiction book with a two friends-- "A Field Guide to Lucid Dreaming", which teaches readers how to actively dream. The book is published in 11 languages and people are reading it!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Mostly vegetarian, eats fish

Fotos

Feedback