Monika

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Dänemark, Schweden

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.07.2020 - 30.07.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi there, I'm looking for a nice place to spend my summer holidays and do some useful things. I'm an easygoing person who likes to spend time with others as well to spend time on my own. During the year I'm practicing a (sometimes more than) fulltime job in a cultural institution which is unquestionably interesting and therefore a bad time eater at the same time. Since both of my kids are adult now, I feel free to tie in with what I liked a lot in the past for my holidays: making backpacking trips, exploring other landscapes and meeting people who like to share their way of living. I like a lot being in the nature, gardening, working with my hands and I'm always curious to learn new skills. Since a few years I'm sharing a small caravan at the banks of the Rhine which is a fantastic way to have a little bit of outdoor-cosiness without making a big journey. I enjoy caring for plants and animals, reading books, meeting friends and cooking. I like almost all kinds of cultural activities and I have been visiting a lot of stages in the last years watching artists who negotiate life-themes in their very own ways.
    In summer 2019 I made my first experience as a Workawayer and had a wonderful time in Ostgötland. To be continued :-)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Gardening
    Caring for animals
    Caring for children
    Cooking, housekeeping
    DIY
    Painting (only walls, not pictures :-))
    Administration/Organisation
    Writing

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Dutch: Fließend

  • Alter

    53

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback